Here’s a few tracks off of my new EP. ‘When We Fly’ was produced by Raymond Richards (LOCAL NATIVES), and features a kick-ass rhythm section:
Jesse Ingalls (BEN HARPER, RICKIE LEE JONES) on bass and Adam Topol (JACK JOHNSON, MASON JENNINGS) on drums.

“Don’t Need Me Baby”

“Dreaming of You”

“Born In The Sunshine”

“Sunday Evening”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current month ye@r day *